Image default
Entertainment Top News

Youth MT: Itaewon Class, Love In The Moonlight, The Sound Of Magic stars Park Bo Gum, Park Seo Joon, Ji Chang Wook, Ahn Bo Hyun, Kwon Nara and more star in new variety show

New South Korean variety show Youth MT from TVING have cast members of Love in the MoonlightItaewon Class, and The Sound of Magic, which are all dramas directed by producing director (PD) Kim Sung Yoon.

As noted by Korean media portal Soompi, “MT” stands for “membership training” and refers to going on a retreat in which people hang out play games, and take time to bond with one another. The poster features the 15 cast members gathered together under the summer sunlight as they shine bright smiles for the camera.

It features Park Seo Joon, Ahn Bo Hyun, Kwon Nara, Ryu Kyung Soo, and Lee Joo Young of Itaewon Class, Park Bo Gum, Kim Yoo Jung, Jung Jinyoung, Chae Soo Bin, and Kwak Dong Yeon of Love in the Moonlight, and Ji Chang Wook, Choi Sung Eun, Hwang In Yeop, Ji Hye Won, and Kim Bo Yoon of The Sound of Magic.

As per the report, the variety show will not only show the reunion of the drama’s cast members but also explore new kinds of chemistry between actors from different dramas. The program’s production team commented, “It will be fun to watch how the actors, who were worried about their shyness, become closer from their first time meeting until the last day of the MT. We will do our best to portray the actors’ bright energy, so please show lots of interest and anticipation.”

Youth MT is slated to premiere on September 9.

Related posts

WATCH: Fans spot famous dialogue of Tiger Shroff, ‘Choti Bachhi Ho Kya’ in ‘Stranger Things S4’

Shreya Dhanwanthary begins work on Mumbai Diaries 2

Nexstar Media Pvt Ltd

Kangana Ranaut appears before Mumbai court in Javed Akhtar defamation case; claims the lyricist threatened her after she refused to apologise to Hrithik Roshan

Leave a Comment